O local #1 para conhecer solteiros milionários
O local #1 para conhecer solteiros milionários
Perfis NOVOS

Single Mom Raising God-Fearing Children

Idade 36 De Virginia Beach, Virginia Online - 4 dias atrás
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 174 Milhas de Distância)

I'm G.I. Jessica. Retired Veteran and Nuturing Mom. I got a little crew. I have worked since age 10. Own 2 infancy businesses. Work for gov't. Drive my lil luxury car. I like to mind my manners and make my kids happy. I'm looking to own in next 2...

Looking for my soul mate

Idade 55 De Raven, Virginia - Online Agora
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 279 Milhas de Distância)

I’m fun loving. I like the outdoors, the water, fishing and boating. Love the beach. Like to travel. Like going out to dinner, movies, outdoor concerts. Looking for someone with same interest.

Love to have fun

Idade 41 De Houston, Texas Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 1196 Milhas de Distância)

Loyalty sweet love to shop and go on dates eat an also love money

Find spontaneous girl that enjoys life

Idade 39 De Kenosha, Wisconsin Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 593 Milhas de Distância)

I am outgoing, spontaneous, loves to laugh, respectful. I'm telling you about myself how I am when get to me when I come out of my shell. And then again I am a introvert and homebody that enjoys the comfort of my own the of my own home, cozy and safe...

Do you fancy to chat, look down below

Idade 49 De North Richland Hills, Texas Online - Mais de 2 semanas atrás
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 1181 Milhas de Distância)

Life is too short to play games why dont you check out my profile and say Hi

Cuddle Buddy

Idade 36 De Palm Beach Gardens, Florida Online - Ontem
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 859 Milhas de Distância)

Beautiful intelligent woman loving caring great heart don’t do well with Drama

l am funny and lil sassy

Idade 55 De Denton, Texas Online - 1 semana passada
Mulher Procurando por Homem (A 1166 Milhas de Distância)

5"7, blond,blue eyes, divorced,2 grown kids,sense of humor. I love to travel,originally from CA but have been here in TX 20 years. I would like to be in a long term relationship maybe marriage some day. no looking to have more kids but it is great if...

Ver mais perfis

Inscreva-se! É grátis!

Cadastre-se gratuitamente e veja milhares de perfis

O cadastro dura apenas um minuto. Junta-se à nossa comunidade permitir-nos-á estabelecer ligações melhores entre você e outras pessoas.

Encontrar membros

Busque por nome de usuária/o