LuvSuggaBee Profile Information

Good cook, adding spice in your life
Age 40 From Aurora, Colorado - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Ernestine
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am smart, funny, kind hearted and very openminded. I love long walks and cuddle time. I am not a millionaire but I would like to date someone with a millionaire mindset. My biggest pet peeve is people not willing to work hard for what they want.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Lobby Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My COVID-19 Date, Hummm....Having a romantic date night at home with a home cooked meal (he cooks) maybe a long and sensual hot bath together paired with tons of roses petals everyplace and wine, gotta have wine.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving, snorkeling, and or horse back riding...I'm pretty easy to please.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To build wealth for my family and retire at 55.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Wynonna Erupt, The Mandalorian, The Game of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The curse of la leona, Akeelah and The Bee, Nina
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
T.I, Jhene Aiko, Mahalia
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Torah, The Oracle Prophecies, Clap When You Land
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing anything outdoors, camping, riding bikes, cooking together to name a few.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a strong and confident man, someone that knows how to uplift and not put down. Hard worker with a sense of humor and kind heart.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close