jenefresh Profile Information

Looking for love and fun
Age 48 From Katrine, Ontario - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm single independent working woman looking for fun that might lead to love. After work im alone dancing listening to my hip having a cooler and working out. Most nights I stay home. It would be fun to get out more. I love to joke and love a guy who can make me smile and laugh. I love to cook I'm writing a cook book right now I love to garden grow my own food and make jams. I enter all my stuff in fairs like my crochet and baking I win all the time. It keeps me busy I'd rather do things than watch t.v. I'm creative I like to draw comic book characters for fun. Swimming and the beach are my 2 favorite things next to fishing killing my catch and cooking it on the shore. I'm more of a tom boy but if you slap a dress on me I can look like a real lady lol. I'm fun to be around I'm looking for someone whois the same. I'm into single men not ppl with wives. Im single and free you should be also.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Waitress
I Live  
Alone, With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner drinks good conversation. Maybe something fun and different that he plans
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of thrones don't watch much tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star wars LOTR pirates of the Caribbean
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Weekend tyga vibz kartel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Robert Jordan series. Keto cookbooks. Garfield
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Friends gathering where I cook a buffet and dance in the kitchen to my booty music and drink and 420.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness honesty fun and humour.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close